To share an account from one user to another, just edit the account and you will see a “Shared with” field, enter the email address of the second already registered and verified user and click save.
The second user will see a red dot notification inside the product and will need to confirm the new shared account inside the Sharing center.
After the verification, the new account will appear inside the account list.
You will always be able to see all the “Shared by me
” and “Shared with me
” accounts inside the sharing center.
Please let us know if you have any questions at email@example.com
. Your feedback will be appreciated.
Thank you for your patience and help,